Angebot


 
.
| Home | Contact |
   

Contact . . .

ETN – contacts and addresses

ETN Erdbaulaboratorium Tropp-Neff u. Partner
Königsberger Str. 9
35410 Hungen / Oberhessen
Tel.: 06402/5226-0
Fax: 06402/5226-98
E-Mail: info(at)etn-geotechnik.de


 

 

 

 

 

ETN owner project management, geotechnical expert  *1)

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Heinze
Tel.: 06402/5226-50
mobil: 0171/62005-66

u.heinze(at)etn-geotechnik.de

* 1) eV 2.11 of the German Geotechnical Society after EASV expert for Geotechnology, recommendations of the Ak
(See draft geotechnik 1/2013, 36 Vol.)

Geotechnical project processing

Mr. Dipl.-Geol. Münter
Tel.: 06402/5226-66
mobile: 0151-150477-56
h.muenter(at)etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Laun
Tel.: 06402/5226-51
mobile: 0151-150477-51
t.laun(at)etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Adam
Tel.: 06402/5226-58
mobil: 0151/150477-54

e.adam@etn-geotechnik.de
Ms. Dipl.-Geol. Luh
Tel.: 06402/5226-55
mobil: 0151-150477-55

c.luh@etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. Dipl.-Geol. Neff
Tel.: 06402/5226-52
Mobil: 0151-150477-52

m.neff@etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. B. Sc. Grüterich
Tel.: 06402/5226-56
mobil: 0151-150477-53
s.grueterich@etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. B.Sc. Vey
Tel.: 06402/5226-68
mobil: 0151-288045-91
d.vey@etn-geotechnik.de

Field / laboratory team




Ms. Beitler
Environmental Technical Assistant
Tel.: 06402/5226-60

lm.beitler(at)etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. Rudolf
Soil tester
Tel.: 06402/5226-60
mobil: 0151-150477-60
a.rudolf@etn-geotechnik.de
Mr. Staudegger
Device driver
Tel.: 06402/5226-60
r.staudegger@etn-geotechnik.de

CAD technology / office organization

Mr. Bicking
CAD Technician/EDV Admin
Tel.: 06402/5226-40

b.bicking(at)etn-geotechnik.de
Ms. Achtziger
CAD Technician
Tel.: 06402/5226-53

k.achtziger@etn-geotechnik.de
Ms. Müller, Ms. Hainzl
Technical officials in charge
Tel.: 06402/5226-0

info(at)etn-geotechnik.de

top